Blog suspended

After six years and 100 posts, I’m suspending adding more to this blog for a few months. I’ll continue to write for the Put Yourself Across blog on an ad-hoc basis, and for my latest project How to Be Perfect… in your own way.

The reason for my withdrawal from this blog is that I’m writing a book on this subject, which is taking up a lot of my creative energy. It’s time to revisit that ebook, update and deepen it, and make it into a proper book that will guide readers through every aspect of public speaking.

I’ll let you know when it’s finished!

In the meantime, do join us on the Public Speaking Skills Facebook page. We’re a thriving community of over 5,000 worldwide.

About Georgie

Coach and consultant in effective communication - public speaking, interviews & pitches, training, lecturing, meetings, debates & discussions. Motivational speaker
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog suspended

  1. Good luck for your book. I am sure it will come out very well.

Leave a comment